Sharing the view: Notre Dame – Paris, France

Notre Dame - Paris, FrancePhotography/Graphicsby Bellanda  ®

Notre Dame – Paris, France – 2013
Photography/Graphics by Bellanda ®

The light was shining ever so perfectly…  Despite the cold temperatures & shivering hands, I just had to share this view with you.  I looked at that very famous lover’s lock bridge, wondering if it could handle the weight of all the locks, cars and people.  I decided that you were worth it.  Obviously, I survived the bridge and my overactive imagination.   How could I not?  It would be a shame to keep something so beautiful a secret.

Here is a piece of Paris… sent to you with all the best wishes for a great week.

6 thoughts on “Sharing the view: Notre Dame – Paris, France

  1. When I visit France, Notre Dame is one of the places I like to visit. this photo brings the beauty and tranquility of the area. You photo bring me there, I can not wait to return. I thank you for sharing.

    • My pleasure, Josie. I’m glad my photo ‘spoke’ to you… you’ve made me smile.

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a message. Your comments is greatly appreciated.

      Best wishes to you, Josie. Hope you will get to see this vision in person in the very near future.

    • Glad my photo brightened your week! 🙂

      Looks like you had some beautiful natural light for that photo… it’s amazing how having the light makes everything look better. Thank you for sharing your photo.

If you would like to leave a public comment or question below, I'd love to hear from you. Best wishes!

