Last Days of 2013 in Paris… Thank You For Making This An Awesome Year!

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I began this Paris expat blog a little more than a year ago, but we now have 5100+ followers with visitors from 108 different countries across the planet. This has been an incredible blogging journey and I hope that you will accept my heartfelt thanks for such a wonderful reception.  I had heard that the blogging community was strong, but I never imagined that I would gain a blogging family who would also interact with me on Social and Professional Networks like Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and LinkedIn. What a lovely surprise. You’ve helped make 2013 extraordinary.

The Last Days of 2013

Paris: The Last Days of 2013
Photo: Bellanda ®

I look forward to sharing 2014 and Paris with you.

Bellanda ® Photo : ©2014 Bellanda  All rights reserved.

Bellanda ®
Photo: Bellanda ©2014 
All rights reserved.

16 thoughts on “Last Days of 2013 in Paris… Thank You For Making This An Awesome Year!

  1. Thank you for starting your blog. I have gotten new insights into your take on the Paris life, plus your wonderful humor on all subjects you have chosen to write about. Better than any magazine I have looked at recently. Keep up the good work, it is so appreciated.

    • Thank you, Josie. I’m honored by your kind words and happy that you have been enjoying my blog. Your participation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
      Best wishes for 2014. 🙂

If you would like to leave a public comment or question below, I'd love to hear from you. Best wishes!

