Bellanda at International Women’s Day Party

IMPORTANT UPDATE

There has been a HUGE GLITCH in tomorrow evening’s Art Expo at The International Women’s Day Event. There was a last-minute problem with the venue & the Event organizers had to scramble around to find a new venue last night. Unfortunately, the new venue is not conducive to hosting an art expo.
***I will still be there, but without my paintings. Please join me for drinks at the new venue. It would be great to get together.
NEW VENUE: Bastille, FLAG CAFE.
http://buff.ly/1dlb3LG

For those of you who are looking for something to do this Friday, please join me as I put on one of my many “hats” – that of the artist. I’d love to see you there.

Atelier Bellanda: Oil Paintings, Photography & Mixed Media

BELLANDA EXPO PROMO

Please join me, my paintings & more at the International Women’s Day Party!

For more information/free registration, please click here:

http://buff.ly/1dlb3LG

***I will post photos in the very near future for those of you who are unable to make it to the event.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Bellanda at International Women’s Day Party

If you would like to leave a public comment or question below, I'd love to hear from you. Best wishes!

