Conciergerie and Bouquinistes

I love strolling the streets of Paris, and walking along the Bouquinistes is always a pleasure. It feels like I’m being transported in time. Recently, I was stopped in my tracks by the view. I stood there in awe until I realized my daughter was patiently waiting for me. I immediately immortalized the moment with a photo that combines the bouquinistes with one of my favorite buildings, the Conciergerie. Although I’ve yet to enter this building, the chateau-like facade mesmerizes me.

Conciergerie and Bouquinistes in Paris, France
Photo credit: Bellanda

For those of you who are as crazy about this view as I am, I’ve decided to put the full quality version in both of my online shops for posters, prints, cards, bags and other merchandise. Let me know if you have any questions.

Atelier Bellanda RedBubble Shop

Atelier Bellanda Shop via Fine Art America

Sample Merchandise for this image… for more items, please visit the 2 links above.

If you would like to leave a public comment or question below, I'd love to hear from you. Best wishes!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑